We are based in Montreal, Canada.

Our headquarter is located at:

EXPO Canada-France
2120, Sherbrooke Est, Office 901
Montreal, Quebec, H2K 1C3
Canada
Phone number: +1 (438-476-2542)
Fax: +1 (514) 289-1034
info@sialcanada.com

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
9 A.M. to 5 P.M. (UTC-05:00)

The Team

Stefan Guignard

Commercial Director

Phone: +1 (438) 476-2232
sguignard@expocanadafrance.com

Maria Verigina

International SIAL Coordination

Phone: +33 (0)1 76 77 12 62
maria.verigina@comexposium.com

Alessia Carolo

Head of International Sales

Phone: + 33 (0) 1 76 77 13 33
alessia.carolo@comexposium.com

Elodie GUILLON

Head of International Sales

Phone: +33 (0) 1 76 77 13 33
elodie.guillon@comexposium.com

Magalie Moreau

Marketing and Special Events Director

Phone: +1 (438) 476-2222
mmoreau@expocanadafrance.com

Julie Pilet

Sponsorship and special events coordinator

Phone: + 1 (438)-476-2224
jpilet@expocanadafrance.com

Marie-Christine Sivière

Communications Officer

Phone: +1 (438) 476-2239
mcsiviere@expocanadafrance.com

Sarah Bouharaoua

Web Communications & Special Events Assistant

Phone: + 1 (438)-476-2225
marketing@expocanadafrance.com

Laetitia De Sousa

Project Manager_Commercial and customer representative

Phone: + 1 (438)-476-2542
sales@expocanadafrance.com

Fayrouz Aqachmar

Prestige & VIP service coordinator

Phone: + 1 (438)-476-2241
services@expocanadafrance.com

Elisa Roth

Logistics Manager

Phone: +1 (438) 476-2238
logistics@expocanadafrance.com

Fanny Lagarrigue

Administrative & logistics assistant

Phone: + 1 (438)-476-2237
administration@expocanadafrance.com

Aurélie Pedreira

Financial and Administrative Director

Phone: +1 (438) 476-2233
apedreira@expocanadafrance.com

Manon Dextras

Accountant

Phone: +1 (438) 476-2240
mdextras@expocanadafrance.com

Talk to one of our experts today

Didn't find what you were looking for on our website ? Feel free to write to us. Our team of experts will find the answer to your question.

Your message will be sent to our expert. :